Join Paul McGuire Every Monday through Friday on The Paul McGuire Report!

PAUL McGUIRE MINISTRIES SPONSORED BY PARADISE MOUNTAIN CHURCH INTERNATIONAL


Join Internationally Recognized Prophecy Expert, Minister, Speaker and Author,
Paul McGuire as he analyzes the contemporary with reason and virtue of Bible Prophecy.
Every Monday through Friday 4:00 - 6:00 PM Eastern Time.


4:00 PM ET | 3:00 PM CT | 2:00 PM MT | 1:00 PM PT
  


  

 


If my people, which are called by my name, shall humble themselves, and pray, and seek my face, and turn from their wicked ways; then will I hear from heaven, and will forgive their sin, and will heal their land. 2 Chronicles 7:14


  





  

  





 


    FOLLOW PAUL McGUIRE ON TWITTER  @ RADIOMcGUIRE    

Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2014 - 2017  •  Paradise Mountain Church International  •  All Rights Reserved